Who We Are

Board of Directors

Dean Culler, President

Mary Dossinger, Treasurer

Ann Gauthreaux

Rob Hartley

Connor Higgins

Greg Knouse

Gracie Rodgers

Shannon Rosato, Secretary

Ron Stacker Thompson, Vice President

Angela Stewart

Alyson Williams


Rex Welton, Founder and Executive Director

Max Cullen, Director of Operations & Development

Advisory Board

Mohammed Shaik Hussain Ali
Marisa Calin
Crystal Chappell
Barney Cheng
Nicole Conn
Rob Davis
Eden Lane
Kerry Michelle O’Brien
Del Shores